Gil Glaze

Contact

Management:

info@gilglaze.com

Marco Gattinoni

marco@soundcollective.co.uk


PR & Media:

Elliot AG

Claudia Wintsch - claudia.wintsch@elliott.ch

Sayuri Egger - sayuri.egger@blofeld.ch

Dania Capra - dania.capra@blofeld.ch


Radio Syndication:

Nick Riley nick@thisisdistorted.com


Bookings:

Daniel Caruso - daniel@sirupartistagency.com

www.sirupartistagency.com


Breeze Records

Alexia@gilglaze.com

Cameron@breezerecords.com